Medical Lake High School releases second semester honor roll

MEDICAL LAKE — High School officials have released the names of students whose grade point average has led to their inclusion on the Principal’s Honor Roll and the Honor Roll for the school year 2020-2021. Below are the names of students making the Honor Roll.


Quintin C. Collins, Jonathan P. Gralapp, Benjamin D. Henry, Victoria L. Miller, Madison P. Murphy, Aidan P. Niblock, Rachael E. Ransier and Kaylee N. Swenson.


Xander C. Black, Seth R. Doumit, Sarah E. Firestone, Deonte A. Jr. Fuller, Caleb M. Fulleton, Suzana V. Gavrilyuk, Landon R. Hall, Prestin T. Hemesath, Isaac J. Kan...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 04/24/2024 03:23