Cheney Free Press -

Cheney High announces October PACE award students


Last updated 11/12/2020 at 12:01pm

CHENEY – High school officials have released the list of students who have received PACE award honors in October. The PACE trait of the month was “Responsibility.”

Award winners are Gabriel Daymude, Hannah Davis, Arturo Jeronimo, Korynn Roberts, Malea Farrell, Kamalani Seehawer, Adrianna Wood, Bradley Golden, Van Vega, Sara Graham, Johnathon Palmer, Madison McKerracher, Logan Mink, Merrick Schmeets, Christopher Rowley, Monte Judd, Seth Johnson, Jake Jongeward, Koltin Baldwin, Sarah Culps, Tommy Daniels, Mathias Miller, Natalie Powell, Gabriela Chaparro, Kate Sargent, Ian Knight, Yosse...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021