Cheney Free Press -

Medical Lake's Hallett Elementary School students receive awards


Last updated 4/4/2019 at 4:48pm

Hallett Elementary School announced its Partners Advancing Character Education (PACE), and other awards for the month of February.

PACE: Honesty Awards


Elijah Gromlich

Mason Chapman

Joseph Zuber

Allegra Petrin

First Grade

Kendall Dunlop

Selena Wasickanin

Monroe Smylie

Avery Lust

Second Grade

Evelyn Hurst

Gage McGowan

Harper Bahr

Aidan Hanson

Third Grade

Skylar Hobbs

Kye Hall

Mason Debolt

Jacob Knapp

Fourth Grade

Justin Harrison

Ashtyn Butterfield

Madison Griffis

Fifth Grade

James McHenry

Vincent Gassner

Anna Shcherbina

I Can Awards


Gianna Metcalfe

Ben Coffey


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020