Cheney Free Press -

Hallet Elementary announces May, June awards


Last updated 6/14/2018 at 8:53am


Musselwhite: Ryley Paul. Nkechukwu Okemgbo. Danker: Andrew Freeman, Tatianna Hartwell. Williams: Kaden Eckel, Josias Martinez, Maeve Halme. Haase: Alex Medina-Sanchez, Arianna Ramson, Ben Halme.

First Grade

Coriell: Shelby Stevens, Lauren Kuster, Kasper Haynes. Myers: Alexia Mason, Caleb Dennis, Parker Chapman. Coins: Mason Malpass, Owen Pritchard, Zoey Boyd. Devine: Isabel Armes, David Hartman, Nick Charbonneau.

Second Grade

Pielop: Maddox Peacock, Avory Thomes, Jena Paulus. Griffis: Dino Sevcik, Izayah Colby. Cote: Cameron Leal, Preston Coyner. King: Jaxx Hammer, Claire Davis...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019