Cheney Free Press -

Medical Lake's Hallett Elementary School announces April award winners


Hallett Elementary School has announced its award winners for April, 2018.


Danker: Maesa Chimienti, Ava Grace, Elisha “Butch” Turnbough. Musselwhite: Cameron Christanson, Harmony Clark, Tyler Chicoine. Williams: Skylar Aguilar, Mason Halme, Trinity Knapton. Haase: Monroe Smylie, Carter Hobbs, Aiden Young.

First grade:

Coriell: Colton Green, Jayce Chappell, Uzziah Taala. Myers: Zachary Speirs, Ashton Marshall, Makai Chicoine. Devine: Brynlee Farnsworth, Aiden Miller, London Hall. Coins: Eris Martin-Labrucherie, Radlee Heikkila, Mason Malpass.

Second Grade:

Pielop: Mercury B...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 06/20/2019 21:59