Cheney Free Press -

Hallett announces September award winners


October 19, 2017

The Hallett Elementary Pride and I Can award winners for September are as follows


Courtney Haase: Arianna Ramson and Jaxon Milender; Carmen Danker: Jordan Buck and Brookelyn Judd; Marilyn Musselwhite: Genyce LaCour and Makoa Paikuli; Angela Williams: Julia Hurst and Lucas Burris.

First grade:

Karen Coins: Evelyn Hurst and Cody Rupert; Elyse Coriell: Lilly Vasilenko and Kolton Hansen; Jamie Myers: Evelynn Chimienti and Eli Griffey; Brenda Devine: Calder Diluciano and Seth Whitcher.

Second grade:

Pielop: Karter Tilson and Peyton Banks; King: Aiden Severin and Isabella Giles;...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 02/13/2019 04:38