Cheney Free Press -

Medical Lake announces Principal's Honor Roll


Last updated 7/15/2021 at 10:01am

MEDICAL LAKE — The following is a list of students who were named to the fourth semester Principal’s Honor Roll.


Ellie E. Acord, Nayelli A. Barnes, Jessica L. Beecher, William H. Benson, Abigail E. Bolles, Violet A. Brown, Logan J. Burket, Kaycee M. Cain, Chloe M. Cook, Breanna M. Deitschman, Masie P. Dorcheus, Preston S. Dyess, Mayah E. Eberhardt, Nicholas S. Ehman, Keziah K. Flaherty, Tyler M. Gibby, Savanah L. Greene, Lillian F. Groom, Tirzah F. Grubaugh, Ashton K. Hamilton-Becker, Oscar Q. Harris, Paige Headrick, Joseph D. Howard, Madeline R. Jacobus, Michael T. Kaulig, Ch...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 01/25/2023 17:08