Cheney Free Press -

Four Eagles named to 2021 NFF Hampshire Honor Society


Last updated 4/22/2021 at 10:47am

IRVING, Texas — Four seniors from the 2020-21 Eastern Washington University football team have been recognized by The National Football Foundation and College Hall of Fame (NFF) as members of the 2021 NFF Hampshire Honor Society. 

Eagles recognized include linebacker Jack Sendelbach, linebacker Ty Graham, defensive end Jusstis Warren and offensive center Conner Crist. Sendelbach and Warren are sixth-year seniors for the Eagles after graduating from Blanchet High school in Seattle and Lincoln High School respectively high school in 2015, and Graham is a transfer from the University o...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023