County Fire District 10 honors members


Last updated 2/20/2020 at 12:02pm

AIRWAY HEIGHTS – On Saturday, Feb. 1, Spokane County Fire District 10 and the Sunset Volunteer Firefighter Association hosted their annual member awards appreciation banquet. In a Feb. 13 news release, district officials stated that while all members commit to a tremendous amount of time, special recognition was bestowed on the following award winners:

Chief’s Award – Emily Walston

Officer of the Year – Lt Jared Murphy

Firefighter of the Year – FF Josh Baker

Rookie of the Year – FF Lorissa Britos

Support Services of the Year – Captain Ron Wood

Resident of the Year – McKenna...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/17/2022 08:19