Cheney Free Press -

Westwood releases third-quarter honor roll


Last updated 5/2/2019 at 5:36pm

Officials at Cheney School District’s Westwood Middle School have released the names of students named to the third-quarter honor roll.

Part one of two begins below.


Thayne E. Acedo, Elizabeth S. Bae, Lily J. Bare, Elsa B. Bertelsen, Alyssa R. Brown, Kaitlyn M. Brown, Logan A. Burnett, Addysen L. Butikofer, Leilani L. Cailing, Regina R. Camacho, AnnaMarie K. Campbell, Kitana-Jolie K. Cano, Bella L. Carter, Camden M. Collins, Mika J. Corneil, Kacy M. Cowell, Lucas J. Cox, Sage R. Cramer, Jezreel D. Crosby, Isabella J. DiGioia, Brayden P. Ennis, Paige O. Evans, Arlen J. Everman-Jones,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020