Cheney Free Press -

Cheney Middle School second quarter honor roll


February 7, 2019

Cheney Middle School has released its second quarter honor roll. The eligible students are as follows:


Jayden R. Adams, Emma K. Allington, Mia J. Ashcroft, Tyler T. Ashcroft, Elijah D. Axtell, Emily K. Axtell, Amelia G. Batty, Lillyanna A. Bocook, Macy L. Brown, Keira L. Buck, Ryley J. Buckner, Elijah B. Carpenter, Rylee R. Church, Hazel C. Cindric, Martha J. Cindric, Chloe M. Clarkson, Brenna N. Cunningham, Jacob R. Cunningham, Halley D. Doney, Meilyn P. Dotson, Elias S. Dow, Jed S. Draper, Tasia L. Dunlap, Evan N. Duong, Tharen A. Ellis, Morgan K. Ellwood,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019