Cheney Free Press -

Hallett Elementary October awards


Last updated 11/21/2018 at 5:14pm

Hallett Elementary School announced its awards for October, 2018.


Williams: Kiya Rudy, Addison Miller Zyler Trocki. Musselwhite: Ruby Smith, Soren Bauman, Genevieve Robinson. Haase: Sydney Richards, Maxlynn Hanks, Kayson Chappell. Danker: Peyton Underwood, Aaron Geiger, Korbin MaGuire.

First Grade

Coins: Jordan Buck Lucas Burris Carter Hobbs. Devine: Alexander, Medina-Sanchez, Nora McGowan, Savanna Whitcher. McLaughlin: Maeve Halme, Dawson Lum, Ryley Paul. Myers: Keziah Potter, Elisha “Butch” Turnbough, Brady Condon.

Second Grade

King: Victoria Ramon, Colton Green, Dav...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 05/29/2020 01:16