Cheney Free Press -

Sports Week

Dates and times of activities are subject to change. For updated information call the Cheney High School activity line at 559-4120, the Medical Lake High School activity line at 565-3232, or visit the websites below.

 

August 16, 2018



(Note: All schedules subject to change. Consult school, club or facility websites to confirm.)

COLLEGE FOOTBALL

Schedule of EWU Preseason

Football Practices

Times and locations are tentative and subject to change. Practices usually last for two hours.

Thursday, Aug. 16 – No Practice

Friday, Aug 17 – 9 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 18 – Scrimmage, approx. 3 p.m., Roos Field

Sunday, Aug. 19 – 3 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 20 – 3 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 21 – 3 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 22 – 3 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 23 – No practice

Friday, Aug. 24 – 9 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 25 – Scrimmage, approx. 3 p.m.,...



For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.



 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 10/19/2018 16:07