Cheney Free Press -

Sports Week

 

August 24, 2017



(Note: All schedules subject to change. Consult school or facility websites to confirm.)

COLLEGE FOOTBALL

Thursday, Aug. 24 – 4 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 25 – Scrimmage, approximately 5 p.m., Roos Field

Saturday, Aug. 26 – Off

Sunday, Aug. 27 – Off

Monday, Aug. 28 – 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 29 – 2 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 30 – 2 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 31 – 9:05 a.m.

Friday, Sept. 1 – Travel Day to Lubbock, Texas

Saturday, Sept. 2 – EWU at Texas Tech, 1 p.m. Pacific time (Fox Sports Networks)

COLLEGE SOCCER

Friday, Aug. 25, San Jose State, 1:30 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 27 Air Force, 9 a.m. Thursday, Aug. 31, EWU at Hofstra, 4 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 3, EWU at Cornell, 9 a.m.

COLLEGE VOLLEYBALL

Friday, Aug. 25, EWU at UNLV Tournament (Las Vegas), vs. U.C. Davis, noon and Binghamton, 5 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 26 vs. UNLV, 2 p.m. Friday, Sept. 1, EWU at Cal Classic-Berkeley, vs. Texas Tech, 4:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 2, EWU at Cal Classic-Berkeley, vs. California, 10 a.m. and Dartmouth, 5 p.m.

HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL

Friday, Sept. 1, Cheney at Sunnyside, 7 p.m. Medical Lake hosts Kellogg, 7 p.m.

HIGH SCHOOL SOCCER

Friday, Sept. 1, Cheney at Mt. Spokane, 4 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 2, Medical Lake at Pullman, 11 a.m.

HIGH SCHOOL VOLLEYBALL

Thursday, Aug. 31, Cheney hosts jamboree, times and teams TBA.

For most current information visit: Cheney School District: http://www.cheneysd. Eastern Washington University http://www.goeags.com Medical Lake School District: http://www.mlsd.org Airway MX Park: extmotorsports.com Spokane County Raceway

spokanecountyraceway.com

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 05/23/2019 16:28