Hallett Elementary announces May and June awards


Hallett Elementary announced the award winners for May and June.


Dillon Bahr, Lonnie Lindley, Hailey Scott, Triana Canty, Owen Pattock, Kylie Constantine, Katelyn Rodgers, Dakota Williams, Allison McClure, Logan Henry, Kayla Ramsey, Reid Headrick, Allison Payne, Lillian Quensenberry, Aria Layton, Ellie Acord, Jacob Whitehead, Chloe Braswell, Roslyn Lundber, Natalie Johnson, Brooklyn Gerry, Kali Vio, Lake James, Cailee Hawkins, Rebecca James, Skylar Devore, Rheese Stevens, Wyatt Parsons, Kenny Cooper, Frank Haughton, Aubry Wiley, Lauryn Gerry, Phillip Shcherbina, Aaron Hall, Elizabe...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018