Photos from: Summer Hawks to fine-tune talent

Cheney Summer Hawks

Members of the 2023 Cheney Summer Hawks, from left, include Jace Vega, Jake Swanson, Dawes Hanson, Colman Randles, Tate Heuschkel, Braydon Martin, Greyson Burton, Jacob Ulrich, Tank Best and Nolan McKinnon.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023