Cheney Free Press -

Sports Week

Cheney, Medical Lake, Airway Heights & EWU

 

August 10, 2017



(Note: All schedules subject to change. Consult school or facility websites to confirm.)

COLLEGE FOOTBALL

Thursday, Aug. 10 – 3:30 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 11 – 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 12 – 9:45 a.m.

Sunday, Aug. 13 – Off

Monday, Aug. 14 – 9:45 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug 15 – 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 16 – 9:45 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 17 – 3:30 p.m. (first practice at Roos Field)

Friday, Aug. 18 – 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 19 – Scrimmage, approximately 10 a.m., Roos Field

Sunday, Aug. 20 – Off

Monday, Aug. 21 – 9:45 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 22 – 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 23 – 3:30 p.m. (possibly moved to a.m.)

Thursday, Aug. 24 – 4 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 25 – Scrimmage, approximately 5 p.m., Roos Field

Saturday, Aug. 26 – Off

Sunday, Aug. 27 – Off

For most current information visit: Cheney School District: http://www.cheneysd.org. Eastern Washington University http://www.goeags.com. Medical Lake School District: http://www.mlsd.org.

Spokane American Legion Baseball

www. spokanealb.com

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017