Cheney Free Press -

Hallett April PACE winners


Hallett Elementary School announced its Partners Advancing Character Education (PACE) award winners for April.

PACE-Trustworthiness — Jayden Silva Calder Diluciano, Braylen Wattam, Briar Hull, Emily Bowser, Maureena Werre, Haedyn Deardorff, Ellie McHutchison, Liam Home, Madison Reynolds, Ashtyn Butterfield, Colin Merritt, Madelynn Jonckers, Amaya Cole, Natalie Johnson, Skylar Knight, Katelyn Rupert, Cabrini Haley-Molina, Chloe Howell, Sheehan Connors and Qwynton Rodriguez.

BUG — Caleb Dennis, Sophia Hartwell, Brayden Dixon, Brady Condon, Cole Carter, Pendleton Hanson, Ewan Merrick, Daet...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017