Cheney Free Press -

CMS announces 2016-17 winter quarter honor roll


Cheney Middle School announced its honor roll for the second quarter of the 2016-17 school year.

4.0 — Tyler T. Ashcroft, Mia J. Baldwin, Tilly A. Baldwin, Elliana G. Barden, Evelyn M. Barlow, Bailey M. Benson, Camryn N. Bishop, Aaron M. Brown, Martha J. Cindric, Kady A. Cullen, Madelynn D. Depner, Elias S. Dow, Serenity R. Dow, Adam D. Estock, Meaghan E. Estock, Matthew T. Fritz, Cameron M. Geary, Charles G. Gerber, Asia M. Gere, Jade A. Gere, Samantha R. Habegger, John W. Hammel, Grace C. Hammermeister, Abram C. Huber, Navidad A. Islam-Zwart, Noah D. Jackson, Aine L. Jessel, Aiden M. Ke...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

You might be interested in:

Reader Comments

Rendered 02/10/2017 12:30