Cheney Free Press -

MLHS announces second semester honor roll


Medical Lake High has released the Honor Roll List for their second semester of the 2013–14 school year.


Principal’s Honor Roll: 4.0—3.5 GPA — Apiradee J. Anongchai, Emily L. Bonsant, Connor G. Cranston, Nathan J. Dingfield, Tavia M. Donahay, Joseph J. Greer, Tabatha A. Grundstrom, William S. Herner, Sydney D. Kelly, Christian C. Koele, Jordan B. Majocha, Ryan Martinez, Eric C. Munson, Kanokporn M. Navykarn, Ricky T. Petersen, Matthew A. Peterson, Molly G. Ryan, Ashleigh J. Schulz, Nadja Senn, Jonathan J. Stebbins, Sweet, Catie F. Sweet, Cameron M. Tinsler, Paul A. Troutt an...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

You might be interested in:

Reader Comments

Rendered 09/29/2016 04:29