Cheney Free Press -

 
 

Sports Week

Dates and times of activities are subject to change. For updated information call the Cheney High School activity line at 559-4120 or the Medical Lake High School activity line at 565-3232, goeags.com or spokanealb.com.

 


BASEBALL

American Legion

AAA

Friday, June 13 through Sunday, June 15, Spokane Blue Devils at Sandy High (Ore.) Tournament, Times TBA. Friday, June 13 through Sunday, June 15, Spokane Blue Devils at Sandy, Ore. tournament, times TBA. Monday, June 16 Spokane Blue Devils vs. Bandits, Al Jackson Field, 5:30 p.m. Tuesday, June 17 Spokane Blue Devils vs. Bandits (2), Al Jackson Field, 6 p.m.

AA

Friday, June 13, Medical Lake at Colville, 4:30 p.m. Sunday, June 15, Cheney hosts Colville (2), 3 p.m. Medical Lake at East Valley, 4 p.m. Monday, June 16, Cheney vs. Whitman Co. (at Pullman), 5:30 p.m. Medical Lake hosts East Valley, 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, June 17, Cheney hosts Rogers, 5:30 p.m. Wednesday, June 18, Medical Lake at Lakeside, 6 p.m. Friday, June 20, Medical Lake hosts Colville, 6:30 p.m. Saturday, June 21, Medical Lake hosts Rogers (2), 4:30 p.m.

A

Thursday, June 12, Cheney at East Valley, 5:30 p.m. Saturday, June 14, Cheney hosts Sandpoint (2), 1 and 3 p.m. Monday, June 16, Cheney hosts Prairie, 5:30 p.m. Wednesday, June 18, Cheney hosts Lewis and Clark, 5:30 p.m. Thursday, June 19, Cheney at Lewis and Clark, 5:30 p.m. Saturday, June 21, Cheney at Gonzaga Prep, 1 p.m.

For most current information visit: Cheney School District: http://www.cheneysd. Eastern Washington University http://www.goeags.com Medical Lake School District: http://www.mlsd.org Airway MX Park: extmotorsports.com Spokane County Raceway spokanecountyraceway.com Spokane Kart Racing Association spokanekarting.org

 

Reader Comments

(0)