Cheney Free Press -

Hallett Elementary reveals February award winners


Hallett Elementary School announced students earning awards for the month of Feburary. The character trait of the month was fairness.


McKenzee Patterson, Brooklyn Bridges, Joshua Goodman, Shayla Daly, Ashton Kidd, Leda Garcia, Madison Spring, Sheehan Connors, Shayley Taylor, Liilie Gold, Emily Sorey, Jenna Castro, Isaac Barr, Alivia Gies, Sophia Christensen, Jacob Whitehead and Jake Olmstead.


James Oliver, Neil Davis, Chevelle-Ann Colwell, Joseph Tyson, Billy Neighbors, Nicholas Roberson, Delaney Gunther, Skylar Devore, Olivia Niblock, Marissa Mosley, Jackson Vio, Isaac Lindsey,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017

Rendered 05/07/2018 16:15