Cheney Free Press -

Michael Anderson Elementary reveals award winners


Michael Anderson Elementary released the names of their January and February award winners.

Editor’s Note: Some of the last names of students have been shorted or left out at the request of their parents.

SOTM: Michael Williams, Kaylee Denler, Shelby Zelinski, Joshua Hasty, Isaiah Docken, William Erdelac, Damien Berry, Cathryn Stump, Hunter Carter, Kristen Dickey, Isaac Smock, Jerica Sutton, Martin Clapper, Andrea Castellanos, Makenzie O’Harrow, Caleeyah Casper, Caitlyn Green, Ava Murphy, London Carter, Alexis Mooney, Elena Banzon, Jett Kelso, Christian Kunzman, LillyAnn Byler, Jayden...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017

Rendered 04/11/2018 08:18