Cheney Free Press -

Medical Lake High School announces honor students for the fall semester


Editor’s Note: This is a continuation from the list published in the Feb. 26 issue of the Cheney Free Press.


Principal’s Honor Roll: 4.0 — 3.5 GPA — Cameron A. Brumgard, Stephanie T. Burris, Annette J. Carlson, Gabriel N. Chernishoff, Timofey N. Chernishoff, Cheyanne H. Dent, Ira Earl, Alyssa A. Fitzgerald, Alyssa M. Higgins, Katelynn M. Houger, Kristopher A. Isherwood, Ethel M. Laird, Queen Sandra V. Layam, Madilyn C. Lewan, James M. Loeffler, Holly N. Marsh, Randy D. Martin, Joshua S. Miller, Ian P. O’Brien , Andrew R. Peake, Jonathan M. Pendleton, Catherine N. Pitsnogl...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

You might be interested in:

Reader Comments

Rendered 09/27/2016 16:30