Cheney Free Press -

Hallett Elementary School announce award winners


Hallett Elementary announced their November/December Award 2013 winners.

The theme of the month was respect.

Pride Awards: Emil Killian, Dakota Doubeck, Waylon Grimes, Ava Supit, Brookelyn Gallup, Faber Wallace, Taylar Brogan, Norah Burris, Logan Henry, Elijah Outhenthapanya, Isabelle Rhoads, Atlas Martin-Labrucherie, Kailey Chambers, Gracelynn Stimson, Jeriko Hagel, Maris Tuck, Ethan Davis, Gabrielle Town and Chloe Braswell.

Can Awards: Roslyn Lundberg, Isaiah Bowser, Lexi Reed, Caaden Bortfeld, Lucas Whitehead, Kylie Constantine, Brittney Soderberg, Andrew Firestone, Keenen Foutz, Isabell...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017