Cheney Free Press -

Hallett announces October student awards


Hallett Elementary announced students earning awards for the month of October. The character trait of the month was trustworthiness.

Pride awards: Evan Dennis, Lonnie Lindley, Owen Beal, Joy-Anna Bentley, Andrew Griffey, Avery Hammac, Cody Petersen, Cassidy Fitzpatrick, Nolan Matheny, Megan Reynolds, Bryan Hawkins, Erin Cooper, Adeline Hardison, Aria Layton, Kamanaki Paikuli Henna Vandingenen and Jonah Lindsey.

Can awards: Cheyenne Wilson, Dayton Rife, Morgan Pattock, Baylee Bahr, Aria Gray-Hart, Cailee Hawkins, Dylan Harp, Kayla Wiggins, Ginny Lindley, Collin Piper, Stormie Hodgson, Euge...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017