Cheney Free Press -

Hallett announces monthly student award recipients


from news

service reports

Hallett Elementary recently announced the students winning its monthly Pride and Can awards for September.

Students winning Pride awards: Connor Charette, Layla Burris, Hailey Scott, Rianna Layton, Ella Mizzoni, Shaellyn Deardorff, Kali Rowe, Dakota Williams, Lindsay Kuster, Kobe Turnbough, Rylie Spring, Jonas Bovey, Calub Lynch, Kamaile Paikuli, Karissa Makus, Jacob Edison, Jessica Beecher and Paige Headrick.

Students winning Can awards: Tanna Pedersen, Conner Hollauer-Leach, Heather Neighbors, Timothy Bridges, Owen Pattock, Courtney Sheers, Connor Preeo, Emily...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017