April 4, 2013 | Vol. 116 -- No. 50

March award winners at Hallett Elementary

Hallett Elementary recently released the names of students receiving various awards for the month of March.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

Students winning the HAWK Award are: Isabelle Hasley, Elizabeth Gies, Timmy Bridges, Brookelyn Gallup, Rheese Stevens, Rebecca James, Kayla Wiggins, Jenna Castro, Kaeleb Tilson, Allie Long, Mia Talley, Bria Raisanen, Amiyah Jackson, Wyatt McCallum, Quintin Collins, Kenneth Geary, Arriel Soderberg, Jonathan Anderson, Thomas Collins and Rebekah Straka.

Students winning the CAN DO Award are: Caaden Bortfeld, Shaylee Fields, Autumn Haynes, Christian Tilson, Colton Kjelland, Jaylen Transu...

Reader Comments