Hallett Elementary students win January awards


Students at Medical Lake’s Hallett Elementary School earning the HAWK Award for January are:

Levi Dunham, Connor Preeo, Cailee Hawkins, Rianna Layton, Josh Henry, Makenna Wieck, Kobe Turnbough, Bryan Hawkins, Atlas Martin-Labrucherie, Vanessa Goodman, Emily Sorey, Alivia Gies, Ellie Haas, Grayson Cogswell, Chloe Brawswell, Griffen Davis, Samantha Wolfe, Grace Remendowski, Charlotte Reiber, Isabella Sweeney and Kolby Wren.

Hallett students earning the CAN DO Award for January are:

Katelyn Rodgers, Isabella Price, Taylyn Delgado, Blue Trevino, Connor Harrington, Caydan Wagner, Denise Ray...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017