EWU releases Dean’s List for Fall quarter 2012


The following area undergraduate students have qualified for the Dean’s Honor List at Eastern Washington University for fall quarter 2012.

To be listed, a student must carry at least 12 credits and achieve a grade point average of 3.5 (4.0 scale) or above, which is equivalent to the letter grade A.


Cody Ableman, Kyra Allen, Samantha Ayotte, Tanya Baker, Tristan Bennett, Tyler Bennett, Brooke Berdis, Keagan Berstler, Dallin Bifano, Benjamin Bissell, Keryia Borchers, Dmitriy Borisyuk, Yuriy Borisyuk, Kaitlin Bosch, Heather Boswell, Alyssa Bray, Rebecca Caligan, Robyn Cross, Oliver D...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017