MLHS inducts new National Honor Society members


Photo contributed by Lisa Wagner/MLHS

: Newly-inducted members inducted into the Medical Lake National Honor Society Thursday, Dec. 6 include Back row: Rachel Crofoot, Seth Rojas, Anton King, Adam Paulson, Amanda Wren, Alyssa Fitzgerald, Katelynn Houger, Majestic Tschabold and John Loeffler.

Front row: Fred Belga, Zeb Klemke, Annette Carlson, Faith Keister, Anna Sapone, Elicia Sears, Sarah Poiani, Stephanie Burris, Kris Isherwood and Ivie Fleur Rabon. (Not pictured: Gracie Proechnic)


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017