Hallett Elementary award winners for September


The following students are Hallett Elementary’s HAWK and CAN DO award recipients for the month of September.

HAWK Award winners: Taylar Brogan, Leda Garcia, Jayda Fernandes, Lindsay Kuster, Jessa Gonzalez, Allison McClure, Kayla Ramsey, Megan Reynolds, Aaryn Taschler, Karissa Makus, Eugene Haas, Aria Layton, Krista Guthimiller, Chloe Cook, Riley Petek, Nicole Her, Dallton Dewey, Reilly Dieatrick.

CAN DO Award winners: Silas Dutton, Scotty Peterman, Timothy Bridges, Darien Dewey, John Straw, Isaiah Miles, Daniel Weisser, Skylar Devore, Stormie Hodgson, Taye Bremer, Tracen Tueller, Aden Ca...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017

Rendered 05/21/2018 13:15